the bigger picture

Wiiiiiiiiide view, originally uploaded by ApplefanBE.

Got two new lenses today. First off the Sigma 10-20mm: I had seen it in action multiple times as many of my Flickr-buddies had it. It’s just an amazing little lense that offers a real “bigger picture”. I’ll post some more shots as soon as I get the chance to head out with it. The second one isn’t as exciting but worth mentioning nonetheless: I got a bargain on a mint-condition second hand Nikon AF 70-300 (originally manufactured for the analog F-series camera’s) so I can get just that little closer to the action on my next soccer-assignment.

Leave a Reply

