My latest addiction …

reading ! I used to read a lot when I was little, but at a certain age I had totally lost interest for the ancient passtime that is escapism. 2 reasons that renewed my interest: my love has a library in her living-room and shelfari.com.

Shelfari is a site that allows you to keep track of what you’ve read, want to read, etc … You can tag books, read other user’s reviews, write your own, rate the book, the possibilities are endless. It’s basicly an on-line bookclub which you can even integrate into your facebook-profile.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

