I can haz nabaztag ?

The misses gave me what is probably one of the coolest gifts I’ve ever gotten. My very own nabaztag(/tag).

nab.jpg

Meet Woz, from now on he’ll wake me up in the morning, tell me how the weather is going to be, tell me how many mails I have waiting in my inbox, read the headlines to me and play some tunes off of internet-radio.
The nabaztag is a whole new way of living on the web. As the creators put it … “start your life living with a rabbit”.

Want to send Woz a message ? Head over to the nabaztag website , create an account and you’re all set to go. You don’t have to own one yourself to send messages to a friend’s nabaztag.

Tags: , , ,

2 responses to “I can haz nabaztag ?”

  1. Shawno says :

    My Nabaztag service has been very inconsistent lately. Sometimes, it goes days at a time without working. From what I understand, the problem is with Violet’s servers. Anyway, hope your rabbit has better luck than mine!

  2. Unexpected says :

    Congratz! Where are you guys buying them? Via the net or retail stores in Belgium?

Leave a Reply

