Yes, London. You know: fish, chips, cup ‘o tea, bad food, worse weather, Mary fucking Poppins… LONDON.

bristol.gif” cannot be displayed, because it contains errors.

I’m all set to head out to London tomorrow. It’s going to be my first visit to the UK *cheerio, tiddlepip, spitspot, Albert Hall …* my mom has the whole weekend planned out, like she did 2 years ago in Amsterdam, I’m really looking forward to it. The macbook is coming along, like … duh, so you might see some short blurbs and pictures pop up over the weekend.

See you later lads and lassies

Blogged with Flock

Tags: , ,

Tags: , ,

2 responses to “Yes, London. You know: fish, chips, cup ‘o tea, bad food, worse weather, Mary fucking Poppins… LONDON.”

  1. pretfles says :

    Enjoy it.
    It is a wonderful place.
    I hope I get tot it soon again.
    It has been from last April.

  2. raika0072002 says :

    HIYA!! Remember moi? 😛 I kinda lost my pw for the qonquistadora blog thing 😛 I’m stupid, live with it 😉 so now I have a newwwwwww one 😛 ..2, actually (4 if you count the non-active ones. I’m deleting them 😉 )

    Enjoy da trip to the double-deck busses!!

Leave a Reply

