Now in audio-form !

Considering podcasting again … it’s been a while.  

Comments are greatly appreciated … should I do it ? Would you guys actually listen to it ?

   click here to listen  

5 responses to “Now in audio-form !”

  1. Clo Willaerts says :

    Don’t be so modest 🙂 love the voice and the accent. And the idea of some time mixing it up with other media (like pictures, text, video) is really attractive.

  2. florisla says :

    It’d be on my iPod instantly…
    Is the old stuff still available somewhere?

  3. applefanbe says :

    I’m affraid not Floris … it’s better that way though … but you guys are well underway at getting me into it again. Check back soon !

  4. Gert-Jan says :

    Voila, ik heb er juist naar geluisterd. Nog wel aangenaam maar momenteel gaat het nog over niets hé :p. Het is altijd leuk als mensen apprecieren wat ge doet zoals een blog of een podcast, en als ge geen reactie krijgt veronderstel je ook dat er geen luisteraars zijn maar meestal is dat niet zo. Dus waarom doorgaan, voor uzelf. Als ge het leuk vindt doe het dan gewoon. Ik heb in het verleden al een paar keer een blog gehad waarop niemand reageerde en dat is niet leuk, maar toen ik ermee stopte kreeg ik toch reacties van “waarom”.

    Conclusie, maak die podcasts! Ik beloof niet dat ik zelf altijd zal luisteren want ik ben eigenlijk niet zo’n podcast man, maar als ik zin heb en het gaat over een onderwerp dat mij interesseert zal ik u gebrabbel wel eens aanhoren.

  5. pretfles says :

    I enjoyed it a lot,
    you have a good voice.
    I’m interested in what will come in the future.
    I may try it also, I’ll let you know when I do.

    Regards
    Marc

Leave a Reply

