I was watching Flogging Molly live at the London Mean Fiddler when I realized:

I LOVE THESE GUYS !

Joost thumbnail

Trulycross-Atlantic, these LA based Irish American Celtic punks brought a true partywith their mix of traditional and modern instruments

One response to “I was watching Flogging Molly live at the London Mean Fiddler when I realized:”

  1. Gert-Jan says :

    Weet mij te zeggen of dat joost programma iets deftig is. Ik kwam er onlangs ook eens op maar het gebruik van bandbreedte houdt mij tegen.

Leave a Reply

