Happy International Blogging Day

I know I’m a day late,but still, happy International Blogging Day to all of you bloggers out there. This week, I started a thing on Flickr where I take a picture of me in my environment every day for the next year and post them on flickr. I took this one yesterday in honor of the festivities.


“Macbook, enabling me to express myself wherever I go”

PS Thank You WordPress !

3 responses to “Happy International Blogging Day”

  1. pretfles says :

    Same to you, and I’m even 2 days late.

  2. thevillagescribe says :

    nice photo, is that a portable hard drive on the left of the MacBook? Just wondering.

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Birth of a server « From my mind onto your screen … - May 17, 2011

Leave a Reply

