Just one week left !

I’m so freaking excited ! I really can’t wait for the plane to take off and finally enjoy some time off so that I feel completely refreshened when I get back to start learning once more. Me and my dad are starting to pack all our stuff, including our camera’s and loads of chocolate and other Belgian stuff for our marvellous host (a.k.a aunt Myriam) and friends over the atlantic. I hope I will be able to find enough time to get you guys up-to-date with pictures, some posts and possibly even some video. I really enjoy turning this holiday into a blogging/photography experiment and documenting it like that. That’s about it from me for now.

Talk to you soon,

Gil

Mini-me was van de partij

Ik ben zo opgewonden ! Ik kan echt niet wachten tot het vliegtuig vertrekt en ik eindelijk kan genieten van een beetje vakantie zodat ik achteraf volledig herladen opnieuw kan beginnen studeren. Paps en ik zijn al stilaan onze spullen beginnen pakken, waronder onze camera’s en hopen chocolade en andere puur Belgische dingen voor onze fantastische gastvrouw (a.k.a tante Myriam) en vrienden aan de andere kant van de Atlantische oceaan. Ik geniet er echt van om deze reis in een blog/fotografie experiment om te zetten en het zo ook vast te kunnen leggen voor mezelf. Dat is het zowat voor nu.

Tot later,

Gil

Leave a Reply

