I’ve got the job !

For those who were following my story about getting a job at the local apple store … I’ve got the job ! Enough said I think … if you’re in the neighbourhood and need some new mac stuff .. why not buy at the shop I’ll be working at soon ? Check out the shop’s site.

Later …

Gil

6 responses to “I’ve got the job !”

  1. Glenn says :

    wow… that is sooooo awesome. No way could they have hired a better qualified guy for the job. Hmmm… I wonld how long til you meet steve j.

    Btw, what do u think of the speed bumps in the macbooks? Think its really noticable? I like the new harddrives tho. Middle of next month I’m going to put in my order and it well be WHITE so no one will think its a Dell.

    Do u get an employee discount?

  2. Stefaan says :

    Congrats! I bought my first Mac at Easyware 🙂

  3. John says :

    Very nice, what position are you getting?

  4. applefanbe says :

    Junior Assistant in the store one saturdays (student-job)

  5. Markec says :

    Congratulations, Mate !!!
    I now have no more excuses left to not visit the AppleStore….

    By the way, I urgently “need” that iPod-shuffle …

  6. gimycko says :

    Help !
    Die collega van jou was zo snel in de uitleg hoe je met Cyberduck connectie maakt naar Telenet.
    Ik kon amper wat onthouden of opschrijven.
    Kun je mij effe helpen.

    Gimycko

Leave a Reply

