Gramps is the best + 1st pictures

Today me grandfather took me to the camera-shop. He was going to buy himself a Nikon D80 and I got his Nikon D70. This is probably one of the most awesome things I ever got. Here are some pictures.

The unveiling …

Click !

Let’s take it into the garden shall we …

Mirror potrait…

And some pictures for tech geeks like me …

I know it has been a while, but I was sort of out of things to talk about. But now .. well, a picture says more than a thousand words. Expect more of them soon.

Feedback always very welcome …

Later,

Gil

7 responses to “Gramps is the best + 1st pictures”

  1. Glenn says :

    More awsome than your very first iPod?? I didn’t think so! :-p BTW how many pixels is it??

    Really glad to hear you’re visiting the States again this summer.

  2. Some dude says :

    Da ziet er nie slecht oit makker :D.

    Al veul getrokke onderaaaand?

    Cheers
    Den Jeeeej

  3. karen says :

    visiting the states?

    ik wil ook zo’n opa… met een D70 die hij dan schenkt aan z’n lieftallige kleindochter 🙂

  4. karen says :

    bezoek jij amerika deze zomer?
    naais… waarheen trek je?

    ik wil ook zo’n opa… met een D70 die hij dan schenkt aan z’n lieftallige kleindochter 🙂

  5. Glenn says :

    Where are some pictures 🙂

  6. Glenn says :

    I couldn’t get the gizmocall to work. I downloaded the plugin and it’s in my control panel, but in the browser, it still asks for the plugin….hmmm?

  7. Lieven says :

    Looks like we’l never will see Your grandpa’s pictures.
    It’s all in the details.

Leave a Reply

