WTF ?

I was just reading my last post. It looks like some 5 year old kid hacked my account and started typing posts for me, but that’s not it, I just haven’t been inspired the last few weeks. I don’t know if it has something to do with the fact that mid-terms are in full swing, but I sure as hell don’t like it. Although when looking back at my even earlier posts, I think it is time to go up a level and add a new dimension to my blog … content. I don’t know why, but my first few posts really made sense. The more I had to obligate myself to post though, the lower the quality became.

By this week there should be a domain up for the blog (www.applefan.be) and you might consider this as the blog growing up from a collection of childish, worthless rants into a serious … I can’t find a word … but it sure as hell would have been really sophisticated if I could think of one. I’m not going to talk about politics or world hunger because enough people already do and I don’t have anything to add to that conversation. I’ll be thinking of subjects while cramming all these book with vocabulary and other crap into my cranium and will get back to you guys shortly. If you have any suggestions, which you know or don’t are always very welcome, you can leave them in the comments of this post.

Thanks for reading …

Gil

Leave a Reply

