Just the iMac

I don’t know if I already mentioned it or not, but my macbook had a little crack in the internal casing and some coloration too (yeah I know, early adopters… whatever). So because of that there was this big gap on my desk, therefore I moved the iMac in front of me. In this position the width of the screen is really accentuated, so I think I’ll be keepin git like this and I’m going to look out for one of those iCurve thingies. If you haven’t heard of those and care: it’s something that elevates your laptop and tilts it… google it if you want more info, I’m not in much of a blogging mood, but I just wanted to let you guys know I’m still alive.  I might be recording something though, so maybe look out for that.

Later

Gil

Leave a Reply

