Benchmarking a keyboard ….

My dad gave me this sweet keyboard this evening. It’s made by cherry. I’m going to use so that I can elevate my macbook and use an external keyboard and mouse. That way I can keep my internal keyboard and touchpad a bit cleaner. Speaking abou the macbook, it’s going in for repair this week. There’s a little crack in the housing where my right wrist is. Here is a picture of the new set-up with elevated macbook and external cherry keyboard.

It’s not an iCurve … but it’ll do until I find a better solution. Just one last thing I would like to mention : today I added another youtube video. I posted a video of my macintosh classic II some time ago and because it had a fair amount of views I decided to make one about my powerbook 540c today. I’m not going to embed it into the post but you can watch it here.
That’s it for now really. Examinations are coming up, so posting will go down for a while.

Later

Gil

Leave a Reply

