Snapshots of a day in the life of …

This morning I clicked away to put the new phone to the test. Here are a few snapshots of my morning.

Antwerp by morning

Some of the people at my college. The last one is also known as raika la conquistadora. Visit her blog at http://raikalaconquistadora.wordpress.com/

A few shots of Antwerp’s magnificent station.

Over all, the camera does a good job. The quality is good enough to give you guys a visual without having to carry along my bulky camera and hey … I can even send messages and call people with it … well I’ll be damned.

Laters

Gil

One response to “Snapshots of a day in the life of …”

  1. raika0la0conquistadora says :

    Dude.. ..you HAD to make it funny, didn’t you. Well, yes, you’ll be damned. And I say that officially, as 1st Cardinal under Pope Cassie²

Leave a Reply

