And we’re off !

I freakin love college life ! This is great. The courses are pretty interesting, with a few exceptions, I have wifi from a network across the street here in the cafeteria, where the food is fuckin awesome for no money and during the typing of this text I am enjoying my freakin delicious 25 cent espresso. I am loving it !

One response to “And we’re off !”

  1. Mary-Ann³ says :

    I love college life too! Dunno ’bout the food you’re talking about, but those french fries we ate for lunch today were pretty good.. ..plus, they were Dorien’s fries.. ..muwahahaha!

    Xx Me

Leave a Reply

